Skip to content
Shop our collection of La Bien Aimée yarns online!
Shop La Bien Aimée online!

Fiberside Chat April 24: Vivian Hoxbro

$20.00
Availability: translation missing: en.general.icons.icon_check_circle icon 5 in stock, ready to be shipped

Notify me when back in stock

A Wonderful Journey - My Knitting Life

We’re honored to have Vivian Hoxbro’s knitting life journey bring her to us at Fiberside Chats! Little did she know when she learned to knit before going to school that it would bring her to an entire career as a designer, author and teacher. Her numerous books span her research of Danish knitting heritage to her latest release, Vivian Hoxbro’s Knitting Handbook. Vivian’s favorite thing to do is knitting and playing with techniques. She hates to cast on 300 stitches and just knit upwards so Modular knitting is her thing! Zooming in live from Denmark she will talk about modular knitting and so much more during this Fiberside Chat.

This is a live Zoom Event on Sunday, April 24th at 1:00pm Eastern, 12:00pm Central, 11:00am Mountain, 10:00am Pacific.

THIS CHAT WILL BE RECORDED

Your ZOOM Link will be sent the evening before and about 1 hour before the event. Check your spam filter if you do not see it.