Skip to content
We're open Tuesday through Saturday, 12 - 5 p.m. for cheerful service at the door - click here for an in-store appointment!
We're open Tuesday through Saturday, 12 - 5 p.m. for cheerful service at the door - click here for an in-store appointment!

Fiberside Chat: Brooke Sinnes and Jeane DeCoster April 18

$20.00
Availability: translation missing: en.general.icons.icon_check_circle icon 14 in stock, ready to be shipped

Notify me when back in stock

Get under the covers with two dye studios: Elemental Affects and Sincere Sheep! These two dyers have built their businesses while supporting each other to answer essential questions about producing quality yarn: how can you dye by hand in large quantities? Where can you source yarn and have it milled? Both Jeane and Brooke have loads of experience working with fiber direct from the sheep and using the few remaining US wool co-ops.

This is a one-time live Zoom Event on Sunday, April 18th at 4:00pm Eastern, 3:00pm Central, 2:00pm Mountain, 1:00pm Pacific.

Your ZOOM Link will be sent the evening before and about 1 hour before the event. Check your spam filter if you do not see it.