Skip to content
Browse our unique gifts for makers and anyone you love - now open until 7 pm on Thursdays!
Browse our unique gifts for makers.

Fiberside Chat December 4: ARNE & CARLOS

$20.00
Availability: translation missing: en.general.icons.icon_check_circle icon 23 in stock, ready to be shipped

Notify me when back in stock

ARNE & CARLOS always have something new going on! At this Fiberside Chat we’ll touch base with our old friends and learn all about how they created Norwegian Wool and how the yarn inspired their designs for the two Rowan Books that launched this year. There will be a run through of all the designs and some fun, behind the scenes anecdotes and stories from the photoshoot. And of course, it wouldn’t be December without some talk about their ever popular Christmas Balls, their Advent Calendar project and Christmas Calendar for 2021!

This is a one-time live Zoom Event on Saturday, December 4th at 1:00pm Eastern, 12:00pm Central, 11:00am Mountain, 10:00am Pacific and 7:00pm CET. RECORDING STATUS TBD

Your ZOOM Link will be sent the evening before and about 1 hour before the event. Check your spam filter if you do not see it. Your ZOOM Link will be sent the evening before and about 1 hour before the event. Check your spam filter if you do not see it.