Skip to content
Shop our Semi-Annual Clearance Sale - fabulous yarns, patterns and more at incredible prices!
Shop our Semi-Annual Clearance Sale - fabulous yarns, patterns and more at incredible prices!

Fiberside Chat February 6: Alasdair Post-Quinn

$20.00
Availability: translation missing: en.general.icons.icon_check_circle icon 19 in stock, ready to be shipped

Notify me when back in stock

How often does the question “Who discovered this?” pop into your head when seeing a spectacular technique in knitting for the first time?

Join Alasdair Post-Quinn, author of Extreme Double-Knitting, to learn some history of double knitting during this Fiberside Chat. Alasdair will also demonstrate some of the basic and not-so-basic techniques he's developed and honed over the past 15 years, and will show off some of his most interesting samples. He'll answer all your questions about double-knitting, his design process, inspirations, etc. during our hour together. It’s time to adventure into this technique with Alasdair!

This is a live Zoom Event on Sunday, February 6th at 3:00pm Eastern, 2:00pm Central, 1:00pm Mountain, 12:00pm Pacific.

This Fiberside Chat will be recorded - a link to the recording will be available for one week and shared with registered attendees only.

THIS CHAT WILL BE RECORDED

Your ZOOM Link will be sent the evening before and about 1 hour before the event. Check your spam filter if you do not see it.