Skip to content
Shop our Semi-Annual Clearance Sale - fabulous yarns, patterns and more at incredible prices!
Shop our Semi-Annual Clearance Sale - fabulous yarns, patterns and more at incredible prices!

Fiberside Chat January 23: Stephanie Pearl-McPhee

$20.00
Availability: translation missing: en.general.icons.icon_check_circle icon 7 in stock, ready to be shipped

Notify me when back in stock

What happens when you knit or crochet?

Around here if you sit down to knit for a while, we call it “having a knit” and we all know we like it and that it’s compelling - but do you know what’s really happening while you do it? Join Stephanie Pearl-McPhee for this enlightening hour as she leads us to explore the physical, chemical and emotional effects that knitting has on your brain and your body, and just why you like it so much. (Hint: You’re smart!...also - it might be addictive.) Register now to "have a knit" with Stephanie at Fiberside Chats!

This is a live Zoom Event on Sunday, January 23rd at 1:00pm Eastern, 12:00pm Central, 11:00am Mountain, 10:00am Pacific. THIS CHAT WILL BE RECORDED

Your ZOOM Link will be sent the evening before and about 1 hour before the event. Check your spam filter if you do not see it.