Skip to content
Browse our unique gifts for makers and anyone you love - now open until 7 pm on Thursdays!
Browse our unique gifts for makers.

Fiberside Chat November 28: Aimee Gille

$20.00
Availability: translation missing: en.general.icons.icon_check_circle icon 25 in stock, ready to be shipped

Notify me when back in stock

Join us as we zoom to France to visit with Aimée Gille, the founder and yarn dyer behind the magic of La Bien Aimée! Aimee will take us on a tour of her first book, Worsted, A Knitwear Collection Curated by Aimée Gille of La Bien Aimée.

This diversified collection features 14 patterns by 10 incredible designers, including Nancy Marchant, Tif Neilan, Stephen West, Sylvia Watts-Cherry and more... Aimée will present each design individually and talk about the different designers and their inspirations. Bonus - we’ll also get an insider’s view about the process of creating a new yarn base, Corrie Worsted, and how it inspired her to create this highly anticipated book!

This is a live Zoom Event on Sunday, November 28th at 1:00pm Eastern, 12:00pm Central, 11:00am Mountain, 10:00am Pacific. This Fiberside Chat will be recorded - a link to the recording will be available for one week and shared with registered attendees only.

Your ZOOM Link will be sent the evening before and about 1 hour before the event. Check your spam filter if you do not see it. Your ZOOM Link will be sent the evening before and about 1 hour before the event. Check your spam filter if you do not see it.